Startseite

 

Der Vorstand

 

Der Vorstand

 

 

 

Arbeitskreise

 

 

Vorsitzender: Hartmut Kaufmann
Stormstrasse 2, Wesendorf
Tel. 05376 / 377
E-Mail: h.kaufmann@drk-wesendorf.de

Stellvertreter: Thomas Drescher
Eckernkamp 1, Wesendorf
Tel. 05376 / 7666
E-Mail: drescher@drk-wesendorf.de

Schatzmeister: Anja Siemens-Alvarado
Erlenweg 14, Wesendorf
Tel. 05376 / 890333
E-Mail:
siemens-alvarado@drk-wesendorf.de

Schriftführerin: Kerstin Gehle
Kornblumenweg 7, Wesendorf
Tel. 05376 / 7133
1. Hilfebeauftragte
E-Mail: gehle@drk-wesendorf.de

Beisitzerin: Dagmar Kelm
Lilienweg 11, Wesendorf
Tel. 05376 / 7280
Blutspendeleiterin
E-Mail: kelm@drk-wesendorf.de

Beisitzer: Ahmed El-Hawari
Reuterplatz 6, Wesendorf
Tel. 05376 / 97800
Beratendes Mitglied
E-Mail: el-hawari@drk-wesendorf.de

Beisitzerin: Margitta Weinschenk
Gartenweg 18, Wesendorf
Tel. 05376 / 7608
Seniorenarbeit 60+
E-Mail: weinschenk@drk-wesendorf.de

Beisitzer: Björn Münster
Tel. 0171 / 9810355
Bereitschaftsleiter
E-Mail: Info@bereitschaft-wesendorf.de

Beisitzerin: Sabine Krause
Fliederweg 10, Wesendorf
Tel. 05376 / 1732
JRK-Leiterin
E-Mail: f-k24@gmx.de


Beisitzerin: Anke Neuwirth
Rosenweg 11, Wesendorf
Tel. 05376 / 5118
Babybotschafterin
E-Mail:
neuwirth@drk-wesendorf.de


 



 


 















 

 

Blutspendedienst

 

Altenbetreuung

 

 

Krankenbesuche

 

Bereitschaft

 

Jugendrotkreuz

 

Seniorenarbeit

 

 

Links

 

Termine

 

Impressum